Famous Actress reads lines from The Pink Backpack

As I was browsing the internet, I came across someone who had created a narration of my story and actually held auditions for voice actors, completely unbeknownst to me. I decided to get in touch with him/her and see if (s)he wouldn’t mind crediting me, which (s)he agreed to do. But in addition, (s)he informed me that, after the deadline was finished and the project was complete, (s)he received an audition from Ashlyn Selich– a professional actress.

Unfortunately, Turdpress is a twit who doesn’t like to let you imbed videos without paying them money.

I wasn’t sure if it was okay for me to post this. But I figured it’s my work she’s reading from, so who can complain?

Leave a Reply

